site image
site image

All Obituaries

IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE READ


Important Notice Due to the Executive Order from Governor Roy Cooper and guidance from the Center for Disease Control and local Health Departments, we are now only able to offer private...

Julia Kendall


Mrs. Julia Margaret Kendall, 85, Anson County passed on Tuesday, September 15, 2020.  A graveside service will be conducted Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 2 p. m. at Parson Grove Baptist...

Baby Boy Nefer Powell


Baby Boy Nefer Powell, 3 Months, passed away on Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Funeral will be Monday, September 14, 2020 at 1pm at Nelson Funeral Home 1021 E. Washington St. Rockingham, NC ...

Martheia Fairley


Mrs. Martheia Covington Fairley, 57, of Rockingham, passed Sunday, September 6, 2020. Funeral Service will be Friday, September 11, 2020 1pm at The Citadel  of Deliverance Temple, 108 Midway...

Sybille Schmidt Jasper


Mrs. Sybille Marie-Claude Schmidt Jasper, 49, of Rockingham originally from Bad Kreuzhach, Germany,  passed on Monday, August 31, 2020.

Almeta White


Mrs. Almeta Jenkins White, 83, passed on Sunday, August 30, 2020. Funeral Service is scheduled for Monday, September 7, 2020 at 10 am in the Chapel at Nelson Funeral Home, 1021 E. Washington...

Frances Ratliff


Frances A. Ratliff, 67, of Hamlet passed on Saturday, August 29, 2020.  Funeral Service will be Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 1pm in the Chapel at Nelson Funeral Home 1021 E. Washington St....

Jalen David


Mr. Jalen Amari David, 16, passed Friday, August 28, 2020. Funeral will be Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 11am at Richmond Memorial Park Chapel.  A Public Viewing is Friday, September 4, 2020...

Hason Wilson


Mr. Hason James Wilson, 47, of Lumberton formerly of Richmond County passed on Thursday, August 27, 2020. The funeral will be Friday, September, 4, 2020 at 1pm in the Chapel at Nelson Funeral...

Ezell Sanders


Mr. Ezell Sanders, 95, of Hamlet, NC passed Thursday, August 27, 2020 at FirstHealth Richmond.  A  Graveside service will be Monday, August 31, 2020 at 11am at New Hope Missionary...
Page 1 of 33
© 2020 Nelson Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use