site image
site image

All Obituaries

Billy Murphy


Billy Ray Murphy,59, passed on Thursday, May 26, 2022.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.  Nelson Funeral Service is serving the family.

IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE READ


Important Notice Due to the Executive Order from Governor Roy Cooper and guidance from the Center for Disease Control and local Health Departments, we are now only able to offer private...

Willie Everette


Willie Ann Pearson Everette, 67, passed on Monday, May 23, 2022.  Nelson Funeral Service is serving the family.

Nicey Mitchell


Nicey Green Mitchell, 81, passed on Thursday, May 19, 2022 in Acworth, GA.  Public Viewing will be held at 11:00 am on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at Nelson Funeral Home, 1021 E. Washington...

Baby Girl Myla Wall


Baby Girl Myla Des'Tani Wall, three months, passed on Tuesday, May 17, 2022.  Nelson Funeral Service is serving the family.  

Tyree Hairston


Tyree Lamar Hairston, 28, passed on Monday, May 16, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 11 am on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at Church of God of Prophecy, 8477 US Highway 52 S, Morven, NC 28119,...

Apostle LeGrand Ingram II


Apostle LeGrand Ingram II 67, of Cross, SC, formerly of Richmond County passed on Friday, May 13, 2022. Funeral will be held at 1pm on Friday, May 20, 2022 at Waymon Chapel Faith Center, 1935...

Ellis Fletcher


Ellis Alexander Fletcher, 66 of Rockingham, NC passed on Friday, May 13, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 12pm on Thursday, May 19,2022 at Providence Baptist Church, 1120 E. Washington...

Charlene Ratliff


Charlene T. Ratliff, 50 of Charlotte, NC passed on Wednesday, May 11, 2022.  A Memorial Service will be held at 2pm on Thursday, May 19, 2022 at Weeping Willow AME Zion Church, 2220...

Tanya Jennings


Tanya Sheilk Jennings, 46, of Hamlet, passed on Tuesday, May 10, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 1pm on Friday, May 20, 2022 at St Mary's Holiness Church, 178 Channie McManus Dr., Hamlet,...
Page 1 of 67
© 2022 Nelson Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility