site image
site image

All Obituaries

IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE READ


Important Notice Due to the Executive Order from Governor Roy Cooper and guidance from the Center for Disease Control and local Health Departments, we are now only able to offer private...

Kendrick Wall


Mr. Kendrick Andrew Wall, 46, Rockingham, NC passed on Monday, November 28, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 1:00 pm on Monday, December 5, 2022, at Leak Street Cultural Center, 1004 Leak...

Clifton Steele


Clifton Andrew Steele, 62, Rockingham, NC, passed on Friday, November 25, 2022. Funeral will be held at 1:00pm on Saturday, December 3, 2022, at Leak Street Cultural Center, 1004 Leak Street...

Beatrice Beckham


Beatrice Beckham, 88 Hamlet, NC passed on Thursday, November 24, 2022, Funeral will be held at 1:00pm on Wednesday, November 30, 2022, at Carter High School Community Center, 15881 Hamlet...

Thomas Hamilton


Thomas "T Gene" Hamilton,75, Rockingham, passed on Thursday, November 24, 2022. Funeral will be held at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, November 29, 2022, at Mt. Sinai Baptist Church,...

Michael Reader


Michael Franklin Reader, 64, Rockingham, passed on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.  A Memorial Service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at Nelson Funeral Home, 1021...

Mary Patterson


Mary Belle Patterson, 97, Rockingham passed on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 2:00 pm on Wednesday, November 30, 2022, (viewing from 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm...

Carolyn Cosby


Carolyn Cosby, 83, Hamlet, NC., passed on Tuesday, November 22, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 2:00 pm on Sunday, November 27, 2022 at St Stephen AME Zion Church, 407 West Ave, Hamlet,...

Theresa Kiko


Theresa Ann Kiko, 55, Patrick, SC passed on Monday, November 21, 2022.  Nelson Funeral Service is serving the family.

Kwalei Reynolds


Kwalei Jah'Cere Reynolds, 11, Hamlet, passed on Sunday, November 20, 2022.  Funeral will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, November 25, 2022 at Monroe Avenue Elementary School, 400 Monroe...
Page 1 of 75
© 2022 Nelson Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility